Kyle Decker

Ep. 51: Crime and Courtship, Part 16

Ep. 51: Crime and Courtship, Part 16

With Prom de Plume looming before them, our heroes take care of a some unfinished business. Listen as our heroes: REUNITE with old frenemies! LOSE important evidence! ASK. OUT. HOTTIES! Content Warning: Food (4:50-5:55, 9:30-9:55) Transcript: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1uHnzep4BRpBc58QpRWg-2Mpw7LHddMQ3zQqsMjN9eFU/edit?usp=sharing   Misha's Prom Outfit: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1GGVqbQSqJ2mZFYSTcxKc0Ut6tZ2bJIJ0/view?usp=sharing   Follow Quest Friends! Online: Website: https://www.questfriendspodcast.com  Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/questfriends Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/QuestFriendsPodcast/  Tumblr: https://questfriendspodcast.tumblr.com  Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/questfriends  Twitter: https://twitter.com/Quest_Friends  YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC62OqSFLVUvqw-a_UaAryKA    Intro music by MiracleOfSound Intro: Friends (YouTube: https://youtu.be/uH-8TDe5s-E, Bandcamp: https://miracleofsound.bandcamp.com/track/friends-2)   Music Credits "Ambience, Creepy Wind, A.wav" by InspectorJ: https://www.jshaw.co.uk/ "Christmas Logo 3 - Short Version" by FiluAndDina: https://www.pond5.com/stock-music/63528749/christmas-logo-3-short-version.html "Derp Away" by Liam Priestnall: https://youtu.be/SLpef-yVKL4  "Wacko Waltz" by Jimpearcemusic: https://www.pond5.com/royalty-free-music/item/76882344-wacko-waltz-tuba-and-pizzicato "Vanishing" by Kevin MacLeod: incompetech.com 'Dinosaur.wav" by jamesrodavidson: https://freesound.org/people/jamesrodavidson/sounds/192364/ "Quirky Little Tale" by ChristianA: https://www.pond5.com/stock-music/22825479/quirky-little-tale-57-sec-loop-variant.html "Casual Daily Scene" by FutureOrientedTriad: https://www.pond5.com/stock-music/81509951/casual-daily-scene.html "Strolling Along" by LevelUpMusicSolutions: https://www.pond5.com/stock-music/103180970/cute-relaxing-positive-strolling-along-136-perfect-loop.html "The Heist" by Paper Yellow Music: https://youtu.be/sL1gVIgHfWo  "Romantic Accordion Waltz" by Maitr: https://audiojungle.net/item/romantic-accordion-waltz/9936357 Additional Music from Motion Array: https://motionarray.com/

Duration: 1 hr 2 min

Release Date:

Share part or all of the audio of this episode