Kyle Decker

Ep. 55: Crime and Courtship, Part 19

Ep. 55: Crime and Courtship, Part 19

The Prodigious sinks. Listen as our heroes: UNVEIL a traitor! UTILIZE long-forgotten cyphers! SAVE everyone? Content Warnings: Scraping (1:00:55-1:01:05, 1:47:50-1:48:00), Body Horror (1:10:50-1:13:50), Harsh SFX (1:34:55-1:35:55), Yelling (2:00:10, 2:00:15), Possession (2:00:15-2:05:20)    Map of the Prodigious: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1JCB3JYLT0TifKa_CPnRYSwCg-XZv3sei/view?usp=sharing List of Relevant NPCs: https://docs.google.com/document/d/12yWNdvfPZfjqs5XfaHzyDgmBTFcUsZ_B_92fZ5k8XM8/edit?usp=sharing Listener Survey (Open until April 17th, 2020): https://forms.gle/p66j2xvT3yLfXuQw9   Follow Quest Friends! Online: Website: https://www.questfriendspodcast.com  Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/questfriends Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/QuestFriendsPodcast/  Tumblr: https://questfriendspodcast.tumblr.com  Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/questfriends  Twitter: https://twitter.com/Quest_Friends  YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC62OqSFLVUvqw-a_UaAryKA    Intro music by MiracleOfSound Friends (YouTube: https://youtu.be/uH-8TDe5s-E, Bandcamp: https://miracleofsound.bandcamp.com/track/friends-2)   Music Credits "Casual Daily Scene" by FutureOrientedTriad: https://www.pond5.com/stock-music/81509951/casual-daily-scene.html "Lobby Time" by Kevin MacLeod: incompetech.com "Fairytale Waltz" by Kevin MacLeod: incompetech.com "Web of Deceit" by Jay Man/Our Music Box: www.youtube.com/c/ourmusicbox "Her Scent" by Jay Man/Our Music Box: www.youtube.com/c/ourmusicbox "Dry Thunder3.wav" by juskiddink: https://freesound.org/people/juskiddink/sounds/101948/ "Dry thunder2.wav" by juskiddink: https://freesound.org/people/juskiddink/sounds/101934/ "Dry thunder1.wav" by juskiddink: https://freesound.org/people/juskiddink/sounds/101933/ "fire.crackling.mp3" by dobroide: https://freesound.org/people/dobroide/sounds/4211/ "One Way Home" by Whitesand: https://youtu.be/reZaFfOKZz8 "Something Wicked" by Ross Bugden: https://youtu.be/Zuw_O5MU5CE "Midnight Chase" by Liam Priestnall: https://youtu.be/2og0yVq6MzU  "Black Heat" by Ross Bugden: https://youtu.be/mhqnK65AZmM  "The Heist" by Paper Yellow Music: https://youtu.be/sL1gVIgHfWo  "Scottish Highland" by Soundland: https://audiojungle.net/item/scottish-highland/14529552 “menuDec.wav” by RunnerPack: https://freesound.org/people/RunnerPack/sounds/87032/ "M Disapproval.wav" by Processaurus: https://freesound.org/people/Processaurus/sounds/440073/ "Romantic Accordion Waltz" by Maitr: https://audiojungle.net/item/romantic-accordion-waltz/9936357 "Wacko Waltz" by Jimpearcemusic: https://www.pond5.com/royalty-free-music/item/76882344-wacko-waltz-tuba-and-pizzicato "Inspiring and Motivational Epic" by bdProductions: https://audiojungle.net/item/inspiring-and-motivational-epic/20264237?ref=bdProductions "Big Band" by PIANODAYs: https://audiojungle.net/item/big-band/23147286?s_rank=1 "Scary Musical Sound Effect" by FesliyanStudios: https://youtu.be/X3e5eg1PEjo "Vanishing" by Kevin MacLeod: incompetech.com "Courageous Hero Theme" by Adam Monroe: https://www.pond5.com/stock-music/50521951/courageous-hero-theme.html?ref=adammonroe   "Ambience, Creepy Wind, A.wav" by InspectorJ: https://freesound.org/people/InspectorJ/sounds/413549/  "Strolling Along" by LevelUpMusicSolutions: https://www.pond5.com/stock-music/103180970/cute-relaxing-positive-strolling-along-136-perfect-loop.html "Derp Away" by Liam Priestnall: https://youtu.be/SLpef-yVKL4  "Whip Crack 01.wav" by CGEffex: https://freesound.org/people/CGEffex/sounds/93100/ "Jumping Inside" by Jay Man/Our Music Box: www.youtube.com/c/ourmusicbox Additional Music from Motion Array: https://motionarray.com/

Duration: 2 hr 32 min

Release Date:

Share part or all of the audio of this episode