Security Now (MP3)

Steve Gibson, the man who coined the term spyware and created the first anti-spyware program, creator of Spinrite and ShieldsUP, discusses the hot topics in security today with Leo Laporte.

Records live every Tuesday at 4:30pm Eastern / 1:30pm Pacific / 20:30 UTC.

Steve Gibson, the man who coined the term spyware and created the first anti-spyware program, creator of Spinrite and ShieldsUP, discusses the hot topics in security today with Leo Laporte. Records live every Tuesday at 4:30pm Eastern / 1:30pm Pacific / 20:30 UTC.

Episodes: 10

Display

SN 769: Zoom's E2EE Design

Duration: 2 hr 12 min

SN 768: Contact Tracing Apps R.I.P.

Duration: 1 hr 51 min

SN 767: WiFi 6

Duration: 2 hr 0 min

SN 766: ThunderSpy

Duration: 1 hr 58 min

SN 765: An Authoritarian Internet?

Duration: 1 hr 58 min

SN 764: RPKI

Duration: 1 hr 48 min

SN 763: The COVID Effect

Duration: 1 hr 34 min

SN 762: Virus Contact Tracking

Duration: 1 hr 51 min

SN 761: Zoom Go Boom

Duration: 1 hr 41 min

SN 760: Folding Proteins

Duration: 1 hr 32 min

Learn about the benefits of claiming your podcast and the process here.