Smart Tech Today (Video)

Smart Tech Today explains the exciting, dynamic, and sometimes-confusing subject that is the Internet of Things. Mikah Sargent and Matthew Cassinelli guide you through smart switches, lights, thermostats, speakers, and other connected tech. Every week, learn how to make the most of your smart tech.

New episodes every Monday at 2:00 pm Eastern / 11:00 am Pacific / 18:00 UTC

Smart Tech Today explains the exciting, dynamic, and sometimes-confusing subject that is the Internet of Things. Mikah Sargent and Matthew Cassinelli guide you through smart switches, lights, thermostats, speakers, and other connected tech. Every week, learn how to make the most of your smart tech. New episodes every Monday at 2:00 pm Eastern / 11:00 am Pacific / 18:00 UTC

Episodes: 10

Display
Learn about the benefits of claiming your podcast and the process here.