Sunday Service at Ananda Village

Live Broadcast of Sunday Service
Every Sunday, 10:00 am PDT • 17:00 GMT • 22:30 IST






Sunday Service Program
A description of each part of the service, including a schedule and song lyrics (in pdf format). View Service Description


Past Sunday Services

Live Broadcast of Sunday Service Every Sunday, 10:00 am PDT • 17:00 GMT • 22:30 IST Sunday Service Program A description of each part of the service, including a schedule and song lyrics (in pdf format). View Service Description Past Sunday Services

Episodes: 483

Display

How Democratic is Truth?

Duration: 33 min

Do You Need a Guru?

Duration: 29 min

Self-Effort, Too, Is Needed

Duration: 31 min

Self-Reliance vs. *Self*-Reliance

Duration: 36 min

Abiding in God

Duration: 44 min

The Redeeming Light

Duration: 29 min

The Eternal Now

Duration: 0 min

How Devotees Rise

Duration: 34 min

Why Do Devotees Fall

Duration: 55 min

The Best Way to Worship

Duration: 31 min

Learn about the benefits of claiming your podcast and the process here.