This Week in Tech (MP3)

Your first podcast of the week is the last word in tech. Join the top tech pundits in a roundtable discussion of the latest trends in high tech.

Records live every Sunday at 5:15pm Eastern / 2:15pm Pacific / 21:15 UTC.

Your first podcast of the week is the last word in tech. Join the top tech pundits in a roundtable discussion of the latest trends in high tech. Records live every Sunday at 5:15pm Eastern / 2:15pm Pacific / 21:15 UTC.

Episodes: 10

Display

TWiT 773: The Duchess of Sealand

Duration: 2 hr 34 min

TWiT 772: 52 Cents & a Bag of Pop Chips

Duration: 2 hr 28 min

TWiT 771: Ferment All the Things

Duration: 2 hr 8 min

TWiT 770: The Vanna White Effect

Duration: 2 hr 2 min

TWiT 769: Me? I'm On Unhinged

Duration: 2 hr 16 min

TWiT 768: Steer Into the Skid

Duration: 2 hr 59 min

TWiT 767: Fifteen Years Later

Duration: 2 hr 7 min

TWiT 766: Zoom, But Use Protection

Duration: 2 hr 45 min

TWiT 765: Holds Each Cheek Separately

Duration: 2 hr 45 min

TWiT 764: Tech Support in Tights

Duration: 2 hr 17 min

Learn about the benefits of claiming your podcast and the process here.