Claim Podcast for Switchboard™

Leo Laporte and Mikah Sargent love their iPhones, iPads, and Apple Watches so much they're hosting iOS Today, the TWiT network's first show highlighting the best apps, most helpful tools, coolest tricks, and essential news surrounding iOS. Contact iOS Today at iOSToday@twit.tv or 757-504-IPAD (4723).

Records live every Tuesday at 12:00pm Eastern / 9:00am Pacific / 16:00 UTC.

When you claim iOS Today (Video) in Switchboard™, you'll unlock accurate and in-depth podcast analytics, gain the freedom of being able to change hosting providers at any time (and never worry about losing your data), get a beautiful and customizable RSS feed along with our incredible feature-rich player, and more.

Learn about the benefits of claiming your podcast and the process here.